Cowes Week day 5 – Wok’s Happening.

P1050409

Wok’s Happening has made another welcome appearance. This is my favourite of the pop up places that feature in Cowes Week. Today I had the vegetarian chow mein.

P1050406

This was a bit greasy for my taste and I could not finish the plate as it was huge. There was a definite chilli kick and lots of carrots and cabbage.

My dining companion had the Thai green chicken curry.

P1050405

This was creamy, with a strong coconut flavour. A winner.

Cost – £6.00 for the chow mein £7.00 for the curry.

Comment on this!

