Back to regular programming soon

Apologies for the long time between posts. Crazy busy times at work, plus the fact that my camera was broken have all meant that I have not been able to post. I had hoped to post some entries in the Gourmet Garden competition that has been taking place (see UK-based food bloggers such as Jen’s place for a hint of that) but sadly my package of herbs and spices never arrived in the post. The post does sometimes go a bit awry I find on the Island, and delays are not uncommon!

I hope to be back to things very soon, and look forward to sharing Christmas menus. cropped-8036092.jpg

 

Comment on this!

